Summer Camp Registration

Sandy Toes + Salty Hair + Summer 2016 = SoCal Livin’. Sand Sisters LA is a co-ed beach camp in Los Angeles, for children ages 5-12 years. The program was started by two sisters, Tedi and Sonya, and elementary level teachers who believe in children spending their summer months acquiring skills at the beach. Sand Sisters LA promotes health and wellness and nurtures children to connect with the ocean on a deeper level through the confidence they gain while engaging in water sport activities. The camp provides a happy, healthy, compassionate and safe environment for the campers to blossom at their own pace. Connect with us on Facebook.com/sandsistersla and Instagram: sandsistersla to see all of the fun we create for our kids! Each week is unique but may include: 

    • Boogie Boarding, Stand Up Paddle Board, Yoga
    • Sand Games: Spud, Prisoner, Flag Football, etc.
    • Craft: Dream Catchers, Wind Chimes, Paint on Canvas, etc.
    • Team Building Exercises & Group Projects

Camp Dates:

Week 1: Monday, June 13  – Friday, June 17

Week 2: Monday, July 18 – Friday, June 22

Week 3: Monday, July 25 – Friday, July 29 | Beach Volleyball Camp

Week 4: Monday, August 1 – Friday, August 5

Week 5: Monday, August 8 – Friday, August 12

Week 6: Monday, August 15 – Friday August 19

Week 7: Monday, August 22 – Friday, August 26 

Ages: 5 – 12 years (Boys & Girls welcome)

Hours: 9:00am – 4:00pm

Short days may be arranged with Tedi or Sonya via email or text prior to drop off and parent must come to the sand to pick child up.

Location: Details in parent info packet.

Pricing:

  • $80 – Drop in rate
  • $75 – Sea Shell Package (5-10 consecutive days)
  • Note: Packages may not be split up between siblings, but we do offer a sibling discount

Fees:

  • $15 – Pick Up Late Fee (15 mins)
  • $25 – Pick Up Late Fee (30 mins)

Aftercare:

  • $15 an hour

Discounts:

  • 10% – Sibling discount

Please fill out the registration form linked below. Once completed we will email you a liability waiver and parent information packet. Upon first camp session, payment must be paid in full prior to child drop off. A liability waiver must also be signed before child can participate in any activities. A video/photo release is also provided, but only needs to be returned if it’s okay with your family. We will not post any pictures of your child online without your consent.

Please email sandsisters.la@gmail.com if you have any questions. Do not call unless you set up a time via email.

REGISTER NOW